Book Online NOW and get a Tandem Jump for as little as ฿8,950*

We offer a number of methods to complete one of life's most memorable experiences - a Tandem Skydive!

Thai Sky Reviews

Archit Sharma


2023-12-12 00:00:00


Archit Sharma Local Guide·199 reviews·371 photos a month ago Very nice place and clean have a lot of experience staff for helping tandem jump. The price is also good. I came with my friend and they had great experience. Hope to do the tandem next time 😚


Praveen


2023-12-10 00:00:00


praveen mudunuri 4 reviews·3 photos 4 weeks ago It was a very good experience. I booked it online and informed in advance. They have taken care of picking me up from hotel and staff and instructors are very good and friendly.


Hamza Hussain


2023-07-22 13:45:21


It was The Best experience. Just ask them to stay a little more in the air while Tandem on Parashoot. Apart from that George (Tandem Partner) was the Best. If you get to dive with him. You are lucky. 5 Stars for his professionalism and the craziest experience.


Khaoula Menai


2023-07-20 13:42:36


I had the best experience. It was my first time doing skydiving. I flew to Thailand I found this super cool center Thaï sky Adventures and it was the best experience I’ve ever had. for the first time trying skydiving I was so scared and excited at same time but everything was perfect the whole experience was amazing. it was so different so breathtaking for me and I literally never been happier. the instructors were super cool and friendly. they take care of the equipments seriously and keep checking on you all the time making sure you’re safe all the time. and they take such cool pictures and videos at all times until you land. tremendously worth it tremendously recommended.


Amit Local Guide


2023-07-10 13:39:17


From the moment I arrived, the staff at Thai Sky Adventures were incredibly helpful and accommodating. They guided me through the entire process, ensuring that I felt comfortable and prepared for the jump. Their expertise and professionalism immediately put me at ease.


CAB


2023-04-11 00:00:00


Very professional, fun, patient group and business. If you’re thinking of going skydiving in Thailand, go here. Thanks guys


Aabhas Bandlish Local Guide


2023-03-10 13:40:13


Had a great experience. The trainers are amazing. Would definitely recommend Thai Sky adventures to everyone. There is a shooting range nearby as well where you can kill time till your turn comes.


Monique Rudman


2023-01-10 13:40:52


The most magical experience ever! Truly memorable, amazing and thrilling. Staff are absolutely awesome all of them. They make you feel so comfortable and like family. No other place can compare. Best skydiving place I have ever been to. Highly recommend!


Yaswanth Reddy


2022-12-10 13:48:01


Professional skydivers and take care of all safety and precautions. They're funny too. It's a wonderful experience, should try at least once in a lifetime.


Olly Holmes


2022-08-10 13:48:42


Solo Jumper: Make sure to hit this DZ up. Everyone is extremely friendly and professional. The DZ debrief was the best I've had. I felt comfortable straight away. Places to eat and get drinks.


Professionally edited Photo's and Video of your Tandem Jump from as little as ฿3,800